Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=421 E 26th St B Charlotte United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(704) 458-2053
Call Us Today!
(704) 458-2053

Customer Reviews


07/26/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of %.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Shirley M. in Charlotte, NC

Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex with Quick Quality Fix was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend him to my family and friends!!! JOB WELL DONE.
06/23/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Harold B. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Came out and evaluated the problem. Quickly determined problem and made repairs. Very professional and extremely polite. Ice maker replaced and back in working order. Very satisfied with quality of work and professional attitude. I would highly recommend the company
05/06/2015
  • 4.5 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Shawn W. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Microwave Oven
Comments: Alex was great! He was able to install the microwave very quickly and was very flexible with my work schedule. He even saved me money by providing me with a quality used microwave that matched my kitchen. Highly recommended!
04/02/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jay S. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Prompt professional service. I called them for a diagnostic analysis. When they found no repair necessary, I was especially pleased that there was no attempt to upsell me on frivolous expense. They are my first call for next time.
04/02/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by John W. in Cornelius, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Our service experience was excellent, Alex Watkins called us to schedule the appointment, he arrived on time, diagnosed the problem with our LG refrigerator. He contacted LG by phone twice, suggested ways we could reduce our repair cost! Absolutely one of the best repairman we have had the pleasure meeting.
03/25/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Johnny K. in Indian Land, SC
Project: Install or Replace a Major Electric Appliance
Comments: Alex was great to work with and he did a great job. Would recommend this company and Alex anytime. Enjoyed meeting Alex.
Technician Comments: Thank you Mr. Kay, it was a pleasure serving you and once again thank you for your serving our community and country.
03/22/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  •  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michael P. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex was professional and had very good customer service. He knew the work went the extra mile to repair my washer. Alex gave me trouble shooting tips on what to look for in the future and care instructions. I highly recommend him. Thank you Alex.
03/14/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  •  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bill L. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Enjoyed meeting Alex. Work was first class.
Your Comments: Thank you Bill, it was an honor and pleasure to repair your appliances.
01/28/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  •  Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tressa W. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex was very professional and personable. Great customer service and was very knowledgeable at repairing my refridgerator. He didn't seem to mind me asking alot of questions about the cause and repair of the fridge. Also gave me tips to lengthen the longetivity of the unit. I was also pleased the he was willing to be flexible and come after regular business hours. That really helped alot that I didn't have to miss work. I would definitely use Quick Quality Fix again and highly recommend him to others.
01/26/2015
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Technician Comments: Thank you
12/22/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paul E. in Swansboro, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: From initial contact to the completion of the job Alex made this a pleasurable experience. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Our Samsung dishwasher was repaired and back in operation just a few hours after I called. I would highly recommend Alex and Quick Quality Fix and will use him for any future appliance repairs.
12/22/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paul E. in Swansboro, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: From initial contact to the completion of the job Alex made this a pleasurable experience. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Our Samsung dishwasher was repaired and back in operation just a few hours after I called. I would highly recommend Alex and Quick Quality Fix and will use him for any future appliance repairs.
12/10/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  •  Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex was very thorough, asked what happened, asked for information on the appliance, was prompt and went the extra mile to obtain the part the same day and fixed it so I was able to use my refrigerator that night. I would use Quick Quality Fix again and I would definitely recommend them to others. They are not the cheapest but they do quality work.
11/15/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Dawn L. in Fort Mill, SC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex was courteous, punctual and followed through with everything we discussed. I would highly recommend him!
11/05/2014
  • 4.5 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 4.5
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Raymond M. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex arrived as promised, ordered the parts and completed the repair today and now we have our dishwasher back. Hurray!!
11/01/2014
  • 4.5 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 4.0
  • Customer Service: 4.0
  • Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Matthews, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Communication problems
10/25/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Debbie B. in Monroe, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Had to come back next day to readjust freezer door but very good service
Technician: Comments: Thank you Debbie, it was my pleasure to serve you
10/24/2014
  • 2.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 3.0
  • Customer Service: 2.0
  • Value for Money: 2.0
Review by a Homeowner in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Could not fix the issue and did not check the power source.
Technician Comments: Im sorry to hear you were not served with the Quality you expected. Quick Quality Fix is dedicated to serving every customer with integrity. I am sure if we were not able to fix your appliance issue you were not charge, however checking the power source is the first thing to check when servicing an appliance. Please contact me with more details so that we are able to correct any issue that may effect the service we are providing. Thank you for your help and feedback in providing Quick Quality appliance service to our community.
10/20/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sylvia A. in Indian Trail, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: the repairman was on time very courteous he cleaned up after he finished his job and I would definitely hire them again for any appliance repair that I might need.
10/05/2014
  • 4.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 4.5
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Concord, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: The employee was very professional and polite.
Technician Comments: Thank you for your review, it helps Quick Quality Fix strive for excellence.
10/02/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Ed S. in Huntersville, NC
Project: Repair or Service an Appliance
Comments: Alex was extremely prompt, couteous and efficient. He had to make a followup call and the final job was lower than estimated. Very good experience.
10/02/2014
  • 5.0 Stars out of 5.0
  • Quality: 5.0
  • Customer Service: 5.0
  • Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Major Electric Appliance
Comments: On time. Professional. Friendly. Informed us about other services they provide.

Call Us Today At ♦ (704) 458-2053

Send to phone
Send to phone

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone

Quick Quality Fix
421 E 26th St B, Charlotte
(704) 458-2053

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone

--

Terms: the recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier.
Not all carriers are currently supported.

YP Reviews

Business Hours

Tue - Sat: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
24 Hour Emergency service is available for an additional service fee.

Payment Options

2% added to invoice for the use of cards and $45.00 charge for returned check.

  • Reload
  • Address

    Quick Quality Fix
    1312 Springmint Dr.
    Charlotte, NC 28262
    Phone: (704) 458-2053
    E-Mail: a.p.watkins@aol.com